Our Team

Town Hall 1873 Board of Directors:

Dale St. John – Chair

Alissa Smith – Treasurer

Jeanna Smeenk – Secretary, Fundraising

Liz Auston – Marketing & Communications marketing.townhall1873@gmail.com

Andre Grander – Building Maintenance, Lighting & Projection Technician

Dave Bell – Building Maintenance & Sound Technician

Dave Slute – Board Member at Large

Jamie Perkin – Board Member at Large


If you wish to contact a member of the board, you can send inquiries to: boardofdirectors@townhalltheatre.ca

Support Staff:

Michael Serres – Theatre Administrator

Joanne Tanti – Theatre Administrator


Theatre Administrators may be reached at: administration@townhalltheatre.ca